Products

Main products


Enriched supplements to biological feed - DreamFeed ™

Bioactive additives, raw materials for production - DreamFood ™

Bio-Fertilizers - Mikorm ™

About production

The constant growth of world population is inextricably linked with the need to resolve the problem of ensuring reliable global food supply security. Consumption of basic foodstuffs, such as meat, poultry, fish is growing. Accordingly, an ever-greater capacity of quality food economy is required. Experts estimate current global consumption of feed protein to be equal to 300 million tons, and by 2023 this figure will have increased up to 360 million tons.

The production of vegetable and animal feed any longer fails to satisfy not only global demand, but also the requirements for nutrients content. The consumer needs a top-quality, well-balanced product with a set of vitamins and high protein content. The global shortage of top-quality high-protein feeds is estimated to be 30- 35 million tons per year, and the Russian comes up to 2.5 million tons.

Company GIPROBIOSINTEZ plans to launch high-quality products under DreamFeed ™ and DreamFood ™ trademarks in the near future in consequence of successful testing of production technology for organic synthesis products from non-edible raw materials - methane, based on the GBS-15 ™ strain. The properties of the products obtained for almost all parameters significantly exceed the traditional protein feed, inclusive of: protein content, digestibility, amino acid and vitamin composition. At the same time, the production allows to provide constant quality characteristics of the product, that significantly simplifies the work of animal feed manufacturers.

The data obtained during the derived product testing show that one ton of DreamFeed ™ will allow to balance 20 tons of combined feed in terms of protein content; and in addition to get 1-1.5 tons of poultry meat or 0.5- 0.8 tons of pork or 10-15 thousand eggs; save 5-7 tons of forage grain; exclude from the diet of calves and piglets about 6 tons of whole milk.

Tests of DreamFeed ™ product and analogues for fingerling of “northern fish” showed that the final mass of larval cisco and muksun at DreamFeed ™ nutriment was 304 and 245 mg, respectively, and 194 and 152 mg for imported nutriment.

Продукция

Основные продукты


Добавки к биокормам - DreamFeed™

Пищевые добавки - DreamFood™

Фармацевтика

Биоудобрения - Mikorm™

О производстве

Постоянный рост населения Земли неразрывно связан с необходимостью разрешения проблемы надежного обеспечения глобальной продовольственной безопасности. Растет потребление основных продуктов питания, таких как мясо, птица, рыба. Соответственно требуется все больший и больший объем качественной продовольственной базы. Эксперты оценивают текущее мировое потребление кормового в белка 300 млн. тонн, а к 2023 г. этот показатель увеличится до 360 млн. тонн.

Производство растительных и животных кормов уже не удовлетворяет не только мировой спрос, но и требования по содержанию полезных веществ. Потребителю необходим высококачественный правильно сбалансированный продукт с набором витаминов и повышенным содержанием протеина. Мировой дефицит качественных кормов с высоким содержанием протеина оценивается в 30-35 млн. тонн в год, а российский - в 2,5 млн. тонн в год.

Благодаря успешным испытаниям технологии производства продуктов, полученных путем микробиологического синтеза из непищевого сырья -- метана на основе штамма Methylococcus capsulatus ГБС-15™ ООО "ГИПРОБИОСИНТЕЗ" планирует в ближайшее время вывести на рынок высококачественные продукты под торговыми марками DreamFeed™ и DreamFood™. Получаемая продукция практически по всем показателям значительно превосходят традиционные белковые корма, в том числе по таким показателям как содержание белка, усвояемость, аминокислотный и витаминный состав. При этом производство позволяет обеспечить постоянные качественные характеристики продукта, что существенно упрощает работу производителям комбикормов.

Данные полученные в ходе испытаний продукта показывают, что одна тонна DreamFeed™позволит сбалансировать по содержанию протеина 20 тонн комбикормов; дополнительно получить 1-1,5 тонны мяса птицы или 0,5-0,8 тонны свинины или 10-15 тысяч яиц; сэкономить 5-7 тонн фуражного зерна; исключить из рациона кормления телят и поросят порядка 6 тонн цельного молока.

Испытания на молоди «северных рыб» показали, что выращенные на продукте DreamFeed™ личинки характеризовались высоким темпом роста (до 85%), хорошей выживаемостью (для муксуна более 90%), низкой вариабельностью массы и хорошим физиологическим состоянием.